play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgate Cars

At Westgate Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgate Cars

Westgate Cars
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car purchasing experience!

    By calum S on 07 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can honestly say that this was the most pleasant and straightforward car purchase I’ve ever had. They were very accommodating with all aspects of the purchase and also delivered the car over 500 miles to me. On delivery, the car was presented immaculately and was exactly as described, if not better and was also refreshing to meet such an honest guy, an absolute gentleman. I would have no hesitation purchasing another vehicle from Westgate Cars and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for their next car. Mr Smith, Isle of Lewis.


  • 5

    Fantastic and easy experience from start to finish

    By Mark T on 29 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am in Northern Ireland and could not come over to view the car (2008 Audi A6 Avant Le Mans Quattro 3.0tdi) so all my communication was over the phone. Phil was brilliant, totally honest and helpful from start to finish. The car is exactly as described and he even spent half an hour on FaceTime showing me all round the vehicle and pointing out everything no matter how insignificant. When the car arrived (I had it collected and delivered to me) it was even better than expected. He provided all the documents, keys etc. As promised and even a warranty document. I have no hesitation in recommending Westgate Cars and Phil is very honest and easy to work with. Customer service is excellent and hopefully the car will give me many years of good service. Anyone in Northern Ireland and the rest of the UK should feel confident in his vehicles and information based on my experience. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By seyed S on 12 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Skoda from Westgat agent. Very good and honest guys. I recommend them .


  • 5

    Purchased BMW 1 series

    By lewis S on 21 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a car from westgate cars today,drove from watford and was well worth the drive!Fantastic service,very professional and helpful!will definitely be returning in the near future!would highly recommend these guys exceptional service.Thankyou.


  • 5

    Approachable and knowledgeable, a lovely garage

    By aimee A on 22 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owners were lovely, they gave me time to look around the car and were on hand for any questions. They explained everything well and were not pushy in any way. The prices are fair and the cars are prepared to a very high standard. I would highly recommend Westgate Cars. Thank you.


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Christine T on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from Westgate Cars. I found the staff to be very pleasant and professional . The price we negotiated was fair and he enabled me to drive the car away the same day, saving me another 300 mile round trip. I would recommend Westgate Cars.


  • 5

    BMW M3 coupe

    By kyle H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to the guys at Westgate Cars. Nothing was to much trouble, as I traveled from northern Ireland I was picked up from the airport and taken to view the car, BMW M3. The guys are great and extremely professional. I will definitely be using Westgate Cars again and really do recommend these guys. If they don't have what you want just get in touch they will be more than happy to find an excellent example of the car your after. Thanks again Westgate Cars


  • 5

    Great after sales

    By kyan M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale and great after sales service. No quibble replacement of a battery a few weeks after purchasing the car. We live 70 miles away so Westgate contacted a local spares shop and sorted it all out. Definitely would consider using them again despite the distance from home. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Little car lot with a big heart

    By James H on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was competitively priced, accurately described, arranging finance was easy and communication was clear and straightforward. Arrived by train to collect the car and was shown the sights of Warwick during the test drive and encouraged to drive as far as I wanted. My children became hungry and we were driven to collect food whilst the finance cleared. There was no rush, plenty of pleasant warm chat and the whole process was a pleasure. Thank you and see you again.


  • 5

    Gerry, Mazda 6 Sport Nav

    By Gerry L on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service from this company. Friendly staff, not at all pushy and very helpful. Pleased with the vehicle we purchased.Would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

Westgate Cars

Telephone:
01926 400777 07768 780777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Westgate Cars

Address:
73 EMSCOTE ROAD,
UNIT 1,
WARWICK,
WARWICKSHIRE,
CV34 5QR