play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgate Cars

At Westgate Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgate Cars

Westgate Cars
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a car

    By Christine T on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a car from Westgate Cars. I found the staff to be very pleasant and professional . The price we negotiated was fair and he enabled me to drive the car away the same day, saving me another 300 mile round trip. I would recommend Westgate Cars.


  • 5

    BMW M3 coupe

    By kyle H on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to the guys at Westgate Cars. Nothing was to much trouble, as I traveled from northern Ireland I was picked up from the airport and taken to view the car, BMW M3. The guys are great and extremely professional. I will definitely be using Westgate Cars again and really do recommend these guys. If they don't have what you want just get in touch they will be more than happy to find an excellent example of the car your after. Thanks again Westgate Cars


  • 5

    Great after sales

    By kyan M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sale and great after sales service. No quibble replacement of a battery a few weeks after purchasing the car. We live 70 miles away so Westgate contacted a local spares shop and sorted it all out. Definitely would consider using them again despite the distance from home. Thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Little car lot with a big heart

    By James H on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was competitively priced, accurately described, arranging finance was easy and communication was clear and straightforward. Arrived by train to collect the car and was shown the sights of Warwick during the test drive and encouraged to drive as far as I wanted. My children became hungry and we were driven to collect food whilst the finance cleared. There was no rush, plenty of pleasant warm chat and the whole process was a pleasure. Thank you and see you again.


  • 5

    Gerry, Mazda 6 Sport Nav

    By Gerry L on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very happy with the service from this company. Friendly staff, not at all pushy and very helpful. Pleased with the vehicle we purchased.Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great place to buy from

    By Katy W on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a mini from Westgate Cars. They guys there were really helpful and accommodating, and car was a great price! They helped sort out personalised number plates and sorted it all. Love my new car!!


  • 5

    Excellent service and value for money

    By Sean H on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 5 Series from Westgate Cars. The whole experience was excellent, with really helpful and knowledgeable staff. There was no pressure applied to make a quick deal, in contrast I was given all the time I needed (3 viewings in total) to make an informed decision. Overall, a really good experience and excellent value for money.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Valerie J on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are so patient and not at all pushy. Very knowledgeable about the cars they have and no question is too much trouble. I highly recommend Westgate Cars in Warwick.


  • 5

    Wonderful services

    By Craig M on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Phil and Tom were wonderful and extremely open and slick! I would highly recommend these guys and Westgate Cars especially if you are looking for a late/newish mini or BMW. My wife is extremely happy and so am I. Well done guys!


  • 5

    Mini 2012 London edition

    By Yusuf K on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini 2012 london edition, everythinh was perfect with the people working there, they are really helpful and kind people, every bit of the car is in almost perfect condition, it was even better than what was advertised. I will definitely buy again from them.


‹ Prev Next ›

Westgate Cars

Telephone:
01926 400777 07768 780777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Westgate Cars

Address:
73 EMSCOTE ROAD,
UNIT 1,
WARWICK,
WARWICKSHIRE,
CV34 5QR