play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgate Cars

At Westgate Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgate Cars

Westgate Cars
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and value for money

    By Sean H on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 5 Series from Westgate Cars. The whole experience was excellent, with really helpful and knowledgeable staff. There was no pressure applied to make a quick deal, in contrast I was given all the time I needed (3 viewings in total) to make an informed decision. Overall, a really good experience and excellent value for money.


  • 5

    Great Company

    By Valerie J on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    These guys are so patient and not at all pushy. Very knowledgeable about the cars they have and no question is too much trouble. I highly recommend Westgate Cars in Warwick.


  • 5

    Wonderful services

    By Craig M on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Phil and Tom were wonderful and extremely open and slick! I would highly recommend these guys and Westgate Cars especially if you are looking for a late/newish mini or BMW. My wife is extremely happy and so am I. Well done guys!


  • 5

    Mini 2012 London edition

    By Yusuf K on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a mini 2012 london edition, everythinh was perfect with the people working there, they are really helpful and kind people, every bit of the car is in almost perfect condition, it was even better than what was advertised. I will definitely buy again from them.


  • 5

    Car Finance 247 Purchase Mini Cooper SD

    By Emma L on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I discovered Westgate Cars after being approved finance from Car Finance 247, I’ve had the car just under a week now and I’m still as happy getting in it as I was driving it home for the first time. This was an online purchase so naturally I was very hesitant when collecting the vehicle, the garage even understood and didn’t make me feel stupid when I wanted to make my own VIN number and HPI checks. So far so good, I am over the moon with this car it’s such good value. I would have paid much more via a main dealer. Low mileage and still has almost 2 years of manufacturers warranty. Based on my experience so far I wouldn’t hesitate to come back when I’m ready to buy again. Thanks Guys!


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealers!

    By Naomi B on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've had a fantastic experience at Westgate cars. Good honest pleasurable experience. Hassle free. Fantastic value for money!! Would definitely recommend! Thanks


  • 5

    Pleasant, Polite,and Extremly helpful.

    By Jim H on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My daughter was looking to replace her car recently. So we called into Westgate Cars to look at their selection. The Sales consultant was extremely helpful and not pushy at all. He left us to look around and had no issues at all with us taking a car for a test drive. Once we had selected a car they arranged to have the car MOT'd & a small service. They transfer was quick and efficient. We did have a bulb fail a few weeks later which I anticipated they would not cover (requires bumper removal). However, they asked me to drop in and they did it no questions asked. The two gentlemen I dealt with were extremely pleasant, polite and very helpful. Nothing was to much trouble. I have no problems with recommending this garage. I trust this is of help.


  • 5

    Westgate Cars sales experience

    By Matthew H on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good aftersales service, bought a nice Jaguar estate car from this garage back in February. I had a radio issue and and garage resolved it quickly for me. They also helped me with my cherished number transfer efficiently. Top marks, most helpful, thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mr Adel H on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and welcome staff


  • 5

    First Class from start to finish

    By Rachel B on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of buying a car and as a female who doesn't know a lot about cars it can feel pretty daunting. However, the staff at Westgate Cars put me at ease from the moment I walked onto the forecourt. I had a warm welcome, there was no hard sell just honest practical advice and expertise. I test drove two cars and was encouraged to go away and think it over. On my return the paperwork was completed with ease and I drove away with the perfect car for me...thank you Westgate!! A very happy and satisfied customer.


‹ Prev Next ›

Westgate Cars

Telephone:
01926 400777 07768 780777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Westgate Cars

Address:
73 EMSCOTE ROAD,
UNIT 1,
WARWICK,
WARWICKSHIRE,
CV34 5QR