play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgate Cars

At Westgate Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgate Cars

Westgate Cars
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mr Adel H on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and welcome staff


  • 5

    First Class from start to finish

    By Rachel B on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of buying a car and as a female who doesn't know a lot about cars it can feel pretty daunting. However, the staff at Westgate Cars put me at ease from the moment I walked onto the forecourt. I had a warm welcome, there was no hard sell just honest practical advice and expertise. I test drove two cars and was encouraged to go away and think it over. On my return the paperwork was completed with ease and I drove away with the perfect car for me...thank you Westgate!! A very happy and satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Well done

    By Suzanne R on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from west gate cars all staff very helpful I even received a courteous call from them to check to see if everything was ok with car , would buy again from them


  • 5

    Takes the worry out of buying a used car

    By Mark B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my third car I bought from Westgate Cars, over 15 years. Every time I have been very pleased with the reliability quality and value for money. I have found Mr Buckingham to be straight talking, trustworthy and very knowledgeable. Thank you for supplying me with yet another good car.


  • 5

    Excellent and very helpful.

    By Eli C on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and happy to help car dealership. Very compliant and also helped to deliver all my needs and requests for my car. Very recommended.


  • 5

    Fair price and good service

    By Juliane S on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had the car I was looking for at a fair price. They were friendly and welcoming when I arrived. As a lady it was nice to be given some time alone to check over the car without feeling judged. Car was well prepared - serviced and MOT'd before I drove it away. Enjoying the fun of a convertible. Thanks Phil and Lawrence


  • 5

    Absolutely trouble free purchase

    By Jason T on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Lovely car and I would highly recommend this garage for your next purchase


  • 5

    Courteous throughout.

    By Colin B on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes CL55 from them and they did the registration transfer and made sure all the servicing data was uptodate. They have been very helpful during the whole process


  • 5

    Helpfull and honest!

    By Janos L on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer!


  • 5

    Mini Cooper s

    By Christopher C on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and first rate transaction, both salesmen were brilliant. The car was better than described and price was a lot better than a main dealer, plus no pressure to buy. Test drive covered all types of road and we were out for about 25 minutes, not the normal 5minutes you get at most garages. All in all this was a great experience and I would certainly recommend this garage.


Westgate Cars

Telephone:
01926 400777 07768 780777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Westgate Cars

Address:
73 EMSCOTE ROAD,
UNIT 1,
WARWICK,
WARWICKSHIRE,
CV34 5QR