play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgate Cars

At Westgate Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgate Cars

Westgate Cars
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant, Polite,and Extremly helpful.

    By Jim H on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    My daughter was looking to replace her car recently. So we called into Westgate Cars to look at their selection. The Sales consultant was extremely helpful and not pushy at all. He left us to look around and had no issues at all with us taking a car for a test drive. Once we had selected a car they arranged to have the car MOT'd & a small service. They transfer was quick and efficient. We did have a bulb fail a few weeks later which I anticipated they would not cover (requires bumper removal). However, they asked me to drop in and they did it no questions asked. The two gentlemen I dealt with were extremely pleasant, polite and very helpful. Nothing was to much trouble. I have no problems with recommending this garage. I trust this is of help.


  • 5

    Westgate Cars sales experience

    By Matthew H on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good aftersales service, bought a nice Jaguar estate car from this garage back in February. I had a radio issue and and garage resolved it quickly for me. They also helped me with my cherished number transfer efficiently. Top marks, most helpful, thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mr Adel H on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and welcome staff


  • 5

    First Class from start to finish

    By Rachel B on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of buying a car and as a female who doesn't know a lot about cars it can feel pretty daunting. However, the staff at Westgate Cars put me at ease from the moment I walked onto the forecourt. I had a warm welcome, there was no hard sell just honest practical advice and expertise. I test drove two cars and was encouraged to go away and think it over. On my return the paperwork was completed with ease and I drove away with the perfect car for me...thank you Westgate!! A very happy and satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Well done

    By Suzanne R on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from west gate cars all staff very helpful I even received a courteous call from them to check to see if everything was ok with car , would buy again from them


  • 5

    Takes the worry out of buying a used car

    By Mark B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my third car I bought from Westgate Cars, over 15 years. Every time I have been very pleased with the reliability quality and value for money. I have found Mr Buckingham to be straight talking, trustworthy and very knowledgeable. Thank you for supplying me with yet another good car.


  • 5

    Excellent and very helpful.

    By Eli C on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and happy to help car dealership. Very compliant and also helped to deliver all my needs and requests for my car. Very recommended.


  • 5

    Fair price and good service

    By Juliane S on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had the car I was looking for at a fair price. They were friendly and welcoming when I arrived. As a lady it was nice to be given some time alone to check over the car without feeling judged. Car was well prepared - serviced and MOT'd before I drove it away. Enjoying the fun of a convertible. Thanks Phil and Lawrence


  • 5

    Absolutely trouble free purchase

    By Jason T on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Lovely car and I would highly recommend this garage for your next purchase


  • 5

    Courteous throughout.

    By Colin B on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes CL55 from them and they did the registration transfer and made sure all the servicing data was uptodate. They have been very helpful during the whole process


Westgate Cars

Telephone:
01926 400777 07768 780777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Westgate Cars

Address:
73 EMSCOTE ROAD,
UNIT 1,
WARWICK,
WARWICKSHIRE,
CV34 5QR