play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgate Cars

At Westgate Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgate Cars

Westgate Cars
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Westgate Cars sales experience

    By Matthew H on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good aftersales service, bought a nice Jaguar estate car from this garage back in February. I had a radio issue and and garage resolved it quickly for me. They also helped me with my cherished number transfer efficiently. Top marks, most helpful, thanks again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mr Adel H on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very helpful and welcome staff


  • 5

    First Class from start to finish

    By Rachel B on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of buying a car and as a female who doesn't know a lot about cars it can feel pretty daunting. However, the staff at Westgate Cars put me at ease from the moment I walked onto the forecourt. I had a warm welcome, there was no hard sell just honest practical advice and expertise. I test drove two cars and was encouraged to go away and think it over. On my return the paperwork was completed with ease and I drove away with the perfect car for me...thank you Westgate!! A very happy and satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Well done

    By Suzanne R on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from west gate cars all staff very helpful I even received a courteous call from them to check to see if everything was ok with car , would buy again from them


  • 5

    Takes the worry out of buying a used car

    By Mark B on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was my third car I bought from Westgate Cars, over 15 years. Every time I have been very pleased with the reliability quality and value for money. I have found Mr Buckingham to be straight talking, trustworthy and very knowledgeable. Thank you for supplying me with yet another good car.


  • 5

    Excellent and very helpful.

    By Eli C on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly and happy to help car dealership. Very compliant and also helped to deliver all my needs and requests for my car. Very recommended.


  • 5

    Fair price and good service

    By Juliane S on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had the car I was looking for at a fair price. They were friendly and welcoming when I arrived. As a lady it was nice to be given some time alone to check over the car without feeling judged. Car was well prepared - serviced and MOT'd before I drove it away. Enjoying the fun of a convertible. Thanks Phil and Lawrence


  • 5

    Absolutely trouble free purchase

    By Jason T on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Lovely car and I would highly recommend this garage for your next purchase


  • 5

    Courteous throughout.

    By Colin B on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes CL55 from them and they did the registration transfer and made sure all the servicing data was uptodate. They have been very helpful during the whole process


  • 5

    Helpfull and honest!

    By Janos L on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer!


Westgate Cars

Telephone:
01926 400777 07768 780777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Westgate Cars

Address:
73 EMSCOTE ROAD,
UNIT 1,
WARWICK,
WARWICKSHIRE,
CV34 5QR