play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Westgate Cars

At Westgate Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Westgate Cars

Westgate Cars
5
5.0

Based on 30 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fair price and good service

    By Juliane S on 18 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    They had the car I was looking for at a fair price. They were friendly and welcoming when I arrived. As a lady it was nice to be given some time alone to check over the car without feeling judged. Car was well prepared - serviced and MOT'd before I drove it away. Enjoying the fun of a convertible. Thanks Phil and Lawrence


  • 5

    Absolutely trouble free purchase

    By Jason T on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Lovely car and I would highly recommend this garage for your next purchase


  • 5

    Courteous throughout.

    By Colin B on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Mercedes CL55 from them and they did the registration transfer and made sure all the servicing data was uptodate. They have been very helpful during the whole process


  • 5

    Helpfull and honest!

    By Janos L on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer!


  • 5

    Westgate car review from a satisfied customer

    By alan P on 21 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I very recently booked my S2000 Honda to Westgate cars for service and repairs. The work was undertaken in a very professional manner, very promptly, on the designated day, and was ready to pick up on time. I checked all usual things post service, to ensure all was right and good, and all was as I expected, having reviewed this service/dealer. I would 100% recommend anyone to take advantage of this genuine centre.


  • 5

    Great service, great cars

    By Vanessa B on 11 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought our first Mini here and love it. The whole experience was made so easy, Phil is a great guy to deal with and we will be heading back here should we buy another car in the future. Cannot recommend enough for knowledge, patience, friendliness and a great service all round. Bang On! Thank you.


  • 5

    Mini Cooper s

    By Christopher C on 22 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent and first rate transaction, both salesmen were brilliant. The car was better than described and price was a lot better than a main dealer, plus no pressure to buy. Test drive covered all types of road and we were out for about 25 minutes, not the normal 5minutes you get at most garages. All in all this was a great experience and I would certainly recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Friendly hassle free purchase

    By K C on 04 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled an hour to view a car. They are really friendly guys and no pressure to buy. They also gave us a reasonable PX, sorted my plate transfer and picked up my new car 4 days later.


  • 5

    Good Garage

    By trevor m on 22 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    great service , thanks for doing the air conditioning and service so Quickly and efficiently on my old classic rover sterling , Thanks again folks ,


  • 5

    Nice, friendly, low pressure sales. Great!

    By Geraint T on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really good buying experience. No pressure, extended road test, plenty of time to poke around the car. Very pleased with the car as well!


‹ Prev Next ›

Westgate Cars

Telephone:
01926 400777 07768 780777

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday 10:00 - 13:00

Westgate Cars

Address:
73 EMSCOTE ROAD,
UNIT 1,
WARWICK,
WARWICKSHIRE,
CV34 5QR